Have a question? Want to perform with us? Want to support us? Get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.


PO Box 1835

Bathurst NSW 2795

ABN:  64 926 949 225

Macquarie Philharmonia Committee 2020

President: Dr Ben Gelin

Musical Director: Mr Prem Love

Treasurer: Mr Edward Brown

Ordinary Member: Mrs Cindy Fox

Ordinary Member: Ms Lauren Aldrick

© 2018 by Macquarie Philharmonia Inc.